Department of Administrative Services


Department of Administrative Services

Head: Pavlos Giamas
Tel. +30 210 3664 778, e-mail: giamas@academyofathens.gr

Section of Research Staff

Deputy Head: Georgia Aggelopoulou
Tel. +30 210 3664 726, e-mail: gaggelop@academyofathens.gr

Administrative Staff
Margarita Nella
Tel. +30 210 3664 738, e-mail: margnella@academyofathens.gr

Section of Administrative Staff

Deputy Head: Dimitra Beletsioti
Tel.: +30 210 3664 788, e-mail: dbeletsioti@academyofathens.gr

Administrative Staff
Georgia Pyriovoli
Tel.: +30 210 3664 798, e-mail: gpyriovoli@academyofathens.gr

Nikolitsa Chalikiopoulou
Tel.: +30 210 3664 775, e-mail: nchalikiopoulou@academyofathens.gr

Section of Organisation & Legislative Coordination

Head: Thalia Bonou
Tel. +30 210 3664 783, e-mail: bonou@academyofathens.gr

Section of Administrative Care

Deputy Head:  Dimitrios Michas
Tel.: +30 210 3664 797, e-mail: dmichas@academyofathens.gr

Assistants:

G. Galiatsatos (Tel. +30 210 3664 600)

Ch. Barbaroussis (Tel.+30 210 3664 700), e-mail: xbarbarousis@academyofathens.gr 

Constantia Manoli (Tel. +30 210 3664 700), kmanoli@academyofathens.gr

Maria Dova - Mpitsiori (Tel. +30 210 3664 700), mntova@academyofathens.gr

Themistoklis Kaloulis (Tel. +30 210 3664 700)

Ioanna Konstantinopoulou (Tel. +30 210 3664 700), ikonstantinopoulou@academyofathens.gr

Section of Secretarial Support

Deputy Head: Thalia Bonou
Tel. +30 210 3664 783, e-mail: bonou@academyofathens.gr

 

Legal Counsel: George Iatrou
e-mail: ilaw@otenet.gr

 

 

Address: 28, Panepistimiou Avenue, 106 79 Athens
Tel. +30 2103664 700, Fax: +30 2103634 806
e-mail: info@academyofathens.gr