Department of Administrative Services


Department of Administrative Services

Head: Pavlos Giamas
E-mail: giamas@academyofathens.gr, Tel. +30 210 3664 778

Section of Research Staff

Deputy Head: Georgia Aggelopoulou
E-mail: gaggelop@academyofathens.gr, Tel. +30 210 3664 726

Administrative Staff

Margarita Nella
E-mail: margnella@academyofathens.gr, Tel. +30 210 3664 738

Section of Administrative Staff

Deputy Head: Dimitra Beletsioti
E-mail: dbeletsioti@academyofathens.gr, Tel.: +30 210 3664 788

Administrative Staff

Georgia Pyriovoli
E-mail: gpyriovoli@academyofathens.gr, Tel.: +30 210 3664 798

Nikolitsa Chalikiopoulou
E-mail: nchalikiopoulou@academyofathens.gr, Tel.: +30 210 3664 775

Section of Organisation & Legislative Coordination

Head: Thalia Bonou
E-mail: bonou@academyofathens.gr, Tel. +30 210 3664 783

Section of Administrative Care

Deputy Head:  Dimitrios Michas
E-mail: dmichas@academyofathens.gr, Tel.: +30 210 3664 797

Administrative staff:

G. Galiatsatos
Tel. +30 210 3664 600 (on leave of absence)

Ch. Barbaroussis
E-mail: xbarbarousis@academyofathens.gr , Tel.+30 210 3664700

Constantia Manoli
E-mail:kmanoli@academyofathens.gr, Tel. +30 210 3664700

Maria Dova - Mpitsiori
E-mail: mntova@academyofathens.gr, Tel. +30 210 3664700

Ioanna Konstantinopoulou
E-mail: ikonstantinopoulou@academyofathens.gr, Tel. +30 210 3664 700

Themistoklis Kaloulis
Tel. +30 210 3664 700

Section of Secretarial Support

Deputy Head: Thalia Bonou
E-mail: bonou@academyofathens.gr, Tel. +30 210 3664 783

Administrative Staff

Theodora Thymiopoulou
E-mail: dthymiopoulou@academyofathens.gr, Tel.: +30 210 3664 702

Domna Papamichail
E-mail: dpapamichail@academyofathens.gr, Τel. +30 210 3664 782

Legal Counsel: George Iatrou
E-mail: ilaw@otenet.gr

 

 

Address: 28, Panepistimiou Avenue, 106 79 Athens
Tel. +30 210 3664 700
e-mail: info@academyofathens.gr